Poetry Of Ran Graphic Novel Volume 01

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99


PERFECT FOR FANS OF ROMANCE, POETRY, AND ACTION! Torue is a young bard looking to make a name for herself, when she encounters the monster hunter Ran at a sleepy village. Ran is a 'child of impurity' capable of slaying monsters called Karma; taking their evil into himself so it doesn't pollute the world. Ran is feared and shunned, but always puts his own life on the line to do good, so Torue decides to write a poem about him...